Live Presentation Wednesday, 19 May 2021, 7pm EDT

Construction Business Coaching

The New Sales System For Builders

100% Free Online Training Covering How Custom Home Builders Can Use A System To Sign More Contracts At Higher Margins.

Construction Sales
  Register now and receive the Builders' Qualifying Checklist completely FREE.

This online presentation is 100% FREE!

During This Exclusive Free Training You'll Discover...

How to close the sale without saying a word.

How to get paid in advance and avoid having to produce a free quote.

How to get your prospects to tell you the truth when you ask for their budget.

The new sales process for custom home builders.

Why employing salespeople does not work for most custom home builders.

The #1 lie consumers are telling builders every day.

Construction Sales
Construction Sales

When you register now, you'll also receive the #1 checklist for eliminating price checkers & time wasters and discover...

7 Qualifying Questions you must ask so you can qualify brand new leads on the very first phone call.

Scripts for connecting with brand new enquiries so you can professionally keep the call progressing.

Why budget is not the #1 qualifier and when you should be asking for this information.

How to stop producing free quotes and start qualifying new enquiries quickly.

And much, MUCH more!

PRESENTATION DETAILS:

USA & Canada

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 7pm EDT

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 4pm PDT

Australia & New Zealand

Thursday 20 May 2021, 9am AEST

Thursday 20 May 2021, 11am NZST

Register Now!

Construction Business Coaching

Copyright The Association of Professional Builders | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions